I can – english

1. I can write compositions in English
I write composition about real friendship

A real friendship


My successful compositions

English compositions


2. I can read English texts
3. I can listen and understand

I listen this audio and i understand what about it. It’s about family McCaley, they are tomorrow would go to Paris. Cavin’s mother have a conversation with police. And police says that you don’t worry about your home, the home is good hands. And then boy’s mother says it’s too late, get up stairs and go to sleep.
4. I can make presentations
5. I can make films
6. I can do translations
Translation about Mkhitar Sebastatsi-armenian to english

Mkhitar Sebastatsi-translation armenian to english


Translation about literacy

Գրագիտություն


I have translation-english to armenian-Ransom of red chief

Կարմիր հրամանատարի փրկագինը (Ransom Of Red Chief)

Leave a comment